Please upgrade your browser

We take your security very seriously. In order to protect you and our systems, we are making changes to all HSBC websites that means some of the oldest web browser versions will no longer be able to access these sites. Generally, the latest versions of a browser (like Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Apple Safari, etc.) and an operating system family (like Microsoft Windows, MacOS) have the most up-to-date security features.

If you are seeing this message, we have detected that you are using an older, unsupported browser. 

See how to update your browser

Cookie policy

So-called cookies are used to operate our website. Cookies are small text files that are transmitted from our website to your computer's hard drive. Internet browsers are usually set to accept cookies automatically. However, you may disable cookies or set your browser so that it notifies you of any cookies being sent or so you have to accept each cookie on an individual basis.

A session cookie is created for the entire duration our service is being utilized. This session cookie is deleted when you leave our website. The session cookie stores information that is relevant to the current session (login for protected areas, acknowledgment of Important Information, etc.).

We use permanent cookies to store the language version and font size you have selected. In this way, the chosen settings can also be used for your next visit. Permanent cookies are not deleted automatically when leaving our website. They can be removed manually at any time. However, the settings you have specified are lost in this way.

Do I need to accept cookies?

At HSBC Global Asset Management we use cookies to help ensure that our website functions properly. These cookies are necessary and so are set automatically.

We would also like to use some cookies to:

  • make your visit more personal
  • improve our website based on how you use it
  • support our marketing

These cookies are optional and you can choose which types you'd like to accept. To do this, select 'Manage cookie settings'.

Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser

Wir nehmen Ihre Sicherheit sehr ernst. Damit wir Sie und Ihre Systeme schützen können, nehmen wir Änderungen an allen HSBC-Websites vor. Dadurch kann es vorkommen, dass diese Seiten mit alten Webbrowser-Versionen nicht mehr geöffnet werden können. Generell haben die neuesten Versionen von Browsern (wie Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Apple Safari usw.) und Betriebssystemen (wie Microsoft Windows oder MacOS) die aktuellsten Sicherheitsfunktionen.

Wenn Ihnen diese Nachricht angezeigt wird, verwenden Sie einen älteren, nicht unterstützten Browser. 

So können Sie Ihren Browser aktualisieren

Cookie-Richtlinie

Für den Betrieb unserer Internet-Seite werden sogenannte Cookies verwendet. Cookies sind kleine Text-Dateien, die von der Internet-Seite auf die Festplatte Ihres Rechners übertragen werden. Internet-Browser sind in der Regel so eingestellt, dass sie Cookies automatisch akzeptieren. Sie können das Speichern von Cookies jedoch deaktivieren oder Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass er Sie auf die Sendung eines Cookies hinweist oder Sie jeden Cookie im Einzelfall erst akzeptieren müssen.

Für die gesamte Dauer der Nutzung unseres Angebotes wird ein Session-Cookie angelegt, das beim Verlassen unserer Internet-Seiten automatisch gelöscht wird. Dieses Session-Cookie speichert Informationen, die für die aktuelle Sitzung relevant sind (Anmeldung für geschützte Bereiche, Bestätigung von rechtlichen Hinweisen, etc).

Permanente Cookies werden von uns eingesetzt, um die von Ihnen gewählte Sprachversion und Schriftgröße nachzuhalten. So finden auch bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch die gewählten Einstellungen Verwendung. Permanente Cookies werden beim Verlassen unserer Internet-Seiten nicht automatisch gelöscht. Sie können jederzeit manuell entfernt werden. Dadurch gehen die von Ihnen vorgenommenen Einstellungen jedoch verloren.